Vi som arbetar med Avtal 2020

Här hittar du de på Grafiska Företagen som arbetar med avtalsrörelsen 2020.

Ravindra Parasnis

Verkställande direktör

Telefon
08-762 68 11
Mobil
070-661 23 45
E-post
ravindra.parasnis@grafiska.se

Eva Glückman

Förhandlingschef

Telefon
08-762 72 05
Mobil
070-622 72 05
E-post
eva.gluckman@grafiska.se

Christina Villa

Förhandlare

Telefon
08-762 68 28
Mobil
070-256 32 31
E-post
christina.villa@grafiska.se

Anna Freij

Förhandlare/arbetsrättsjurist

Telefon
08-762 72 18
Mobil
072-534 72 18
E-post
anna.freij@grafiska.se

Daniel Peterson

Förhandlare

Telefon
08-762 79 62
Mobil
076-827 79 62
E-post
daniel.peterson@grafiska.se

Anna-Lena Johansson

Regionansvarig/Företagsrådgivare Jönköping & Göteborg

Telefon
036-30 32 27
Mobil
073-035 32 27
E-post
anna-lena.johansson@grafiska.se

Thomas Wall

Regionansvarig/Företagsrådgivare Växjö

Telefon
0470-74 84 22
Mobil
072-742 84 22
E-post
thomas.wall@grafiska.se

Maria Wikström

Kommunikationschef

Telefon
08-762 68 02
Mobil
070-532 68 02
E-post
maria.wikstrom@grafiska.se

Joel Eriksson

Digital kommunikatör

Telefon
08-762 72 78
Mobil
072-205 78 94
E-post
joel.eriksson@grafiska.se